Metallica is an American heavy metal band emerged in the underground scene in the early 1980s which later developed into a mainstream rock band Giant.

Metallica was formed in California in 1981 by drummer Lars Ulrich and guitarist / vocalist James Hetfield. McGovny bassist Ron then joined and followed by Dave Mustaine. McGovney go after a quarrel with Mustaine and Cliff Burton changed his position. Nature of Mustaine’s aggressive and often in trouble with drugs and alcohol cause he was fired by Ulrich and Hetfield. His position was filled Kirk Hammet, a disciple of Joe Satriani. Later Mustaine formed Megadeth.

The band got its name when Ulrich asked to promoter metal of San Francisco, Ron Quintana, to help select a name from the list to be the name of his new magazine. The list there is the name Metallica. Ulrich recommends Metal Mania for Quintana magazines and choose a new band Metallica to her form.

Together with Megadeth, Slayer and Anthrax, Metallica is one of four leaders in the thrash metal era 1980s.

01. Blackened
02. Creeping Death
03. Fuel
04. Harvester Of Sorrow
05. Fade to Black
06. Broken, Beat And Scarred
07. Cyanide
08. Sad But True
09. One
10. All Nightmare Long
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Dyers Eve
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Stone Cold Crazy
17. Motorbreath
18. Seek and Destroy

If you don’t have enough money to buy the video and you can’t go to the show because it’s so far away, and you love this band and you can not bear not to watch the video, you can download it here…